/.︎ 






  ︎::
︎ projects
   about

                 ︎  



EveryAction Database Customization 

consultant | ongoing since 2018 | List of Services

I customize advocacy databases for optimized community outreach around mobilization, policy campaigns, fundraising and program recruitment efforts. I offer a variety of services to meet the needs of organizations with databases in a range of states, including those in need of restructuring or migration. I offer both ongoing database management/coordination/support and special project build out.

Schedule a free introductory 60-min consultation


Screenshot from canvassing campaign in City of St. Louis, Ward 21.

Example Projects

Example Proposals

Rates are negotiable. Contact Caitlin (via caitlin@caitlinelee.com) for a free consulation and personalized proposal.  


References

Database
  • Kate Keator, Database Coordinator, WEPOWER, kate@wepowerstl.org
  • Charli Cooksey, CEO and Founder, WEPOWER, charli@wepowerstl.org
  • Allison Gibbs, Director of Leadership Development & Special Projects, WEPOWER, allison@wepowerstl.org
  • Beth Krumm, Development Consultant, Let’s Build Hope, bkrumm@lbh-stl.com
  • Brishaun Hamilton, Policy Advocacy Catalyst, Forward Through Ferguson, brishaun@forwardthroughferguson.org

Research & Social Action

Organization Communications & Design
  • Rosetta Okohson-Reb, Principal, MO Political Consulting, rosetta@mopoliticalconsulting.com
  • Charli Cooksey, CEO and Founder, WEPOWER, Charli@wepowerstl.org

Mark